Know Your God (Ishta Devta)

To attain the blessing of god as per our Hindu philosophy is Bhakti or Puja of Deities. Puja in other words means prayer or worship. In other words a specific form of worship or Puja involves in offering of a material object, or the mind, or the body, or the soul to the god. Puja when done properly guides oneself toward god, and brings the worshipper and the worshiped closer. 

'Ishta Devta' means 'the Main Deity'.

This Deity can bless one with good passage through life. There are four main goals of human existance: Dharma, Artha, Kama and Moksha. In order to achieve them, people are advised to worship various devtas. Among all the devatas one can worship, the Ishta Devta is the foremost. Its worship not only ensures that one's whole life is taken care of, but also makes it certain that one is moving towards liberation. Everyone is eligible for the worship of one's Ishta Devta and everyone at least should know their Ishta Devta.

What you will get in this service...
In this service we will analyse Horoscope as per your given date and time. We will provide details about your God (Ishta Devta) to worship with rituals. It also includes Some do's and don'ts.

Consultancy charges are for one time for the particular problem you come for. You will get guidance time to time based on your feedback.

Don't wait, just ask and Know your Ishta Devta...

Free Astrology